Ministry Team

Mike Mills, State Executive Minister
mmills@sabaptist.asn.au
Russell Bartlett, Pastoral Care & Spiritual Formation Facilitator
rbartlett@sabaptist.asn.au
Melinda Cousins, Director of Ministry Accreditation
mcousins@sabaptist.asn.au
Beth Hoy, Next Gen Leadership Facilitator
bhoy@sabaptist.asn.au
Andrew Turner, Church Development Facilitator
aturner@sabaptist.asn.au
Elliot Keane, Leadership Development Facilitator
ekeane@sabaptist.asn.au
Darryl Bishop, CALD Ministry Facilitator
dbishop@sabaptist.asn.au
David Smith, Regional Minister (Rural)
dsmith@sabaptist.asn.au
Glenn Dixon, Business and Systems Manager, Baptist Insurance Services State Manager
gdixon@sabaptist.asn.au
Tam Battersby, Centre Manager, Executive Assistant to State Executive Minister
tbattersby@sabaptist.asn.au
Bridget Townsend, Accountant
btownsend@sabaptist.asn.au
Jenny van Tienen, Receptionist
info@sabaptist.asn.au
Cameron Hawke, State Relationship Manager, Baptist Financial Services
cameronh@bfs.org.au
Sana Schulz, Events Coordinator
sschulz@sabaptist.asn.au
Luke Hutchinson, State Director, Global Interaction SA/NT
lhutchinson@globalinteraction.org.ausa@globalinteraction.org.au
  Anne-Maree Huggett, Executive Assistant to Luke Hutchinson, Global Interaction SA/NT
ahuggett@globalinteraction.org.au
  Lauren Bonnet, Young Adults Consultant, Global Interaction SA/NT
lbonnet@globalinteraction.org.au
TBA, Church Relationship Coordinator (SA/NT), Baptist World Aid