Child Protection Training Dates 2017

To book your training, please contact the church listed below.

No. DATE TIMES SEMINAR LOCATION
1 Sat 18 Feb 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course Pt Pirie BC
2 Tues 21 Feb 7:00pm – 10:00pm 3 Hr Update Aldgate BC
3 Sat 4 Mar 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course Alice Springs BC
4 Sat 25 Mar 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course Unley Park BC
5 Tues 28 Mar 7:00pm – 10:00pm 3 Hr Update Rostrevor BC
6 Sat 8 Apr 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course H2One (Holdfast BC – Somerton)
Bookings: 0401672794
7 Tues 11 Apr 7:00pm – 10:00pm 3 Hr Update Unley Park BC
8 Sat 6 May 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course Clovercrest BC
9 Sat 13 May 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course Darwin BC
10 Sat 3 Jun 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course Enfield BC
11 Tues 27 Jun 7:00pm – 10:00pm 3 Hr Update Clovercrest BC
12 Tues 1 Aug 7:00pm – 10:00pm 3 Hr Update King Baptist
13 Tues 8 Aug 7:00pm – 10:00pm 3 Hr Update Grange BC
14 Sat 19 Aug 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course Rostrevor
15 Tues 22 Aug 7:00pm – 10:00pm 3 Hr Update Blackwood Hills BC
16 Sat 26 Aug 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course Mt Gambier BC
17 Sat 11 Nov 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course Gawler BC
18 Sat 25 Nov 9:00am – 4:30pm Full Course Enfield BC
19 Tues 28 Nov 7:00pm – 10:00pm 3 Hr Update Baptist Centre

NOTE:
Seminars can be conducted at your church/location. A minimum of 25 participants is required.
Bookings should be made as soon as possible as annual allocations are limited.

Host churches will be responsible for all bookings and should be contacted directly.
Bookings for Baptist Centre seminars can be made by contacting the Director of
Professional Standards through the Baptist Centre, 08 83571755.

Please refer to the BCSA Child Protection and Youth Risk Policies for more
information about child protection standards and training requirements.

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:
Carl Collins – Independent Director Professional Standards.
08 83571755 or email: cpsolutionsaustralia@gmail.com