Child Protection Training Dates 2019

To book your training, please contact the church listed below.

Please click here to read about the seminar changes for 2019 (PDF)

DAY DATE COURSE TIMES VENUE
Sat Feb 23 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm Hills BC
Tues Feb 26 3 hour update 7pm – 10pm Baptist Centre Unley
Sat Mar 2 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm Port Lincoln BC
Sat Mar 23 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm Springpark BC
Sat Mar 30 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm Unley Park BC
Tues Apr 9 3 hour update 7pm – 10pm Unley Park BC
Sat Apr 13 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm Port Pirie BC
Mon Apr 15 3 hour update 7pm – 10pm Copper Coast BC
Sat May 4 DCP Acc 7 Hour 8:45am – 4pm Baptist Centre Unley
Sat May 11 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm Coromandel BC
Tues May 14 3 hour update 7pm – 10pm Lighthouse Community Church
Tues May 28 3 hour update 7pm – 10pm Clovercrest BC
Sat Jun 8 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm Darwin/BUNT
Sat Jun 22 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm (Open) Baptist Centre Unley
Sat Jul 20 DCP Acc 7 Hour 8:45am – 4pm (Open) Baptist Centre Unley
Tues Aug 27 3 hour update 7pm – 10pm (Open) Baptist Centre Unley
Sat Aug 31 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm (Open) Baptist Centre Unley
Sat Sep 14 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm Clovercrest BC
Sat Oct 26 5.5 hours 8:45am – 2:30pm (Open) Baptist Centre Unley
Tues Oct 29 3 hour update 7pm – 10pm Baptist Centre Unley

NOTE:
Seminars can be conducted at your church/location. A minimum of 25 participants is required.
Bookings should be made as soon as possible as annual allocations are limited.

The 2019 Child Protection Seminars have been revised. Read more about the new changes here >

Host churches will be responsible for all bookings and should be contacted directly.
Bookings for Baptist Centre seminars can be made by contacting the Director of
Professional Standards through the Baptist Centre, 08 83571755.

Please refer to the BCSA Child Protection and Youth Risk Policies for more
information about child protection standards and training requirements.

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:
Carl Collins – Independent Director Professional Standards.
08 83571755 or email: cpsolutionsaustralia@gmail.com